Home ›   |   Conference & Events ›   |   Annual General Meetings ›   |   AGM Update Center ›   |   Registration Guide Now Available

Registration Guide Now Available

June 12, 2022

A Registration Guide is now available to help you prepare for AGM registration. This guide, in PDF format, provides the sequence of registration screens and choices you will see when registering. It includes tips on registering and contact information to use if you encounter difficulties.

Registration for the 2022 AGM will open on June 15, 2022. The available spaces will be evenly split between two sessions, beginning at 12 noon EDT/9:00 am PDT and at 9:00 pm EDT/6:00 pm PDT. Complete registration policies are available on the Registration webpage. At the times provided above, the REGISTER NOW button on this page will become active.